Comic Related

 

Home

 

Forum

 

Reviews

 

Media

 

Gallery

 

Links

 

On Sale

Comic Related
for the month of May, 2005

 

News links for Tuesday, 05/31/05
News links for Monday, 05/30/05
News links for Friday, 05/27/05
News links for Thursday, 05/26/05
News links for Wednesday, 05/25/05
News links for Tuesday, 05/24/05
News links for Monday, 05/23/05
News links for Friday, 05/20/05
News links for Thursday, 05/19/05
News links for Wednesday, 05/18/05
News links for Tuesday, 05/17/05

 


 DC unveils new logo / New York Times on the new DC logo

   X-Men 3 rumor centers on flashback involving Juggernaut
   Exalted Comic Book Series Coming from UDON Entertainment
   Fortress of Solitude novelist to pen Omega book for Marvel
   Runes of Ragnan creators talk about their upcoming Viking epic
   A new Ghost Rider set report
   Reel Horror: Tinnell talks Images The Faceless: A Terry Sharp Story
   Raj comics to debut SuperIndian
   From Wolverine to Superman, Artist Kenneth Landgraf Joins Family Bones Comic Book
   Fighting mercenaries for college credit:Lombard, Guice and Brown talk Olympus
   MR.T comic book launch only days away
   Silver age Kirby, Swan and Ditko art stolen, reward offered

News links for Monday, 05/16/05
News links for Friday, 05/13/05
News links for Thursday, 05/12/05
News links for Wednesday, 05/11/05
News links for Tuesday, 05/10/05
News links for Monday, 05/09/05
News links for Friday, 05/06/05
News links for Thursday, 05/05/05
News links for Wednesday, 05/04/05
News links for Tuesday, 05/03/05
News links for Monday, 05/02/05
Past news

   Continue back to April, 2005 
   
Return to the current news

 

 

This page last updated on September 18, 2007
About Us | Contact Us | Copyright Info