Comic Related














On Sale

Comic Related
for the month of September, 2005


News links for Friday, 09/30/05
Click on any for a forum related the story!



Previewing All Star Superman #1
Destroying towns for fun: Breitweiser talks Drax the Destroyer
Straczynski's Lost Soul promises to be a strange Marvel series
Gigantic Dedication in a World of Small Press
Antarctic Press publishes How to Break Into Comics
A casting call for Frank Miller's epic 300
New Vice Chairman for Marvel Studios
Powers Boothe and Jamie King Talk Sin City 2
Leaving the X school behind - A changing of the guard
Pete Woods signs a three year DC exclusive
Hulk smashes, Spidey swings / Ultimate Spider-Man Q&A
City of Villains looking for beta testers in Europe


News links for Thursday, 09/29/05



Massive first look at The Batman vs. Dracula / Batman comic ties into DVD
Still crazy after all these years: Keith Giffen talks 52 and his return to comics
Corgi/Marvel sign license deal to create metal figures
DC sends Justice #1 back for a second printing / Closer look at new cover
Ryan Reynolds hopes to play the Flash on the silver screen
Another Supermodel Joins X-Men 3 Cast


News links for Wednesday, 09/28/05


News links for Tuesday, 09/27/05
News links for Monday, 09/26/05
News links for Friday, 09/23/05
News links for Thursday, 09/22/05
News links for Wednesday, 09/21/05
News links for Tuesday, 09/20/05
News links for Monday, 09/19/05
News links for Friday, 09/16/05
News links for Thursday, 09/15/05
News links for Wednesday, 09/14/05
News links for Tuesday, 09/13/05
News links for Monday, 09/12/05
News links for Friday, 09/9/05
News links for Thursday, 09/8/05
News links for Wednesday, 09/7/05
News links for Tuesday, 09/6/05
News links for Monday, 09/5/05
We joined the rest of the nation taking a break for Labor Day.
Our thoughts and prayers go out to those suffering from hurricane Katrina.
Learn how you can help and check back tomorrow for more comic news.
News links for Friday, 09/2/05
Thursday, 09/01/05
Comic Related celebrates its one year anniversary!
Thank you for visiting and making our first year such a success.
Join us for a look back on year one, plus a peak at year two!

Past news



This page last updated on September 18, 2007
About Us | Contact Us | Copyright Info